The tables below list the candidates who have filed nomination papers for the 2022 Municipal and School Board Election.

The list remains unofficial until Nomination Papers are certified by the Clerk. A list of Certified Candidates will be posted on August 22, 2022.

Questions may be directed to the **<u>Clerk's Department</u>**.

Unofficial List of Candidates for Mayor

Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address	
Robert Buckle	Mayor	Shannon Street, Teeswater	
Mark Goetz	Mayor	Concession 8, Mildmay	
Rita Groen	Mayor	Bruce Road 4, Formosa	
Unofficial List of Candidates for Tees	swater-Culross Ward		
Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address	
Mike McDonagh	Councillor	Hillcrest Street, Teeswater	
Mark Ireland	Councillor	Bruce Road 4, Teeswater	

Michelle Stein	Councillor	Kinloss-Culross Townline, Teeswater
Gordon Ripley	Councillor	Wragge Street, W., Teeswater

Unofficial List of Candidates for Mildmay-Carrick Ward

Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address	
David Wood - Not Certified	Councillor	Absalom Street, Mildmay	
Jeff Goetz	Councillor	Concession D, Mildmay	
Audrey Bross	Councillor	Ignatz Street, Mildmay	
Unofficial List of Candidates for At-Large (all of South Bruce)			
Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address	

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Nigel VanDyk	Councillor	Concession 10, Formosa	
Mike Niesen	Councillor	Concession 10E, Mildmay	

Sandy Bunker	Councillor	Concession 12E, Hanover
Doug Kreller	Councillor	Concession 4, Teeswater

Unofficial List of Candidates for English Public School Board Trustee

The Municipality of Brockton is accepting nominations for the Municipality of South Bruce and Municipality of Brockton for the Bluewater District School Board - English Public School Board Trustee.

Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address
Kevin Larson - Withdrawn	English Public Board Trustee	Bruce Road 23, Tiverton
David Alan Rogers	English Public Board Trustee	Bruce Road 12, Formosa
Derrick Long	English Public Board Trustee	Princess Street, Walkerton

Unofficial List of Candidates for English Separate School Board Trustee

The Municipality of South Bruce is accepting nominations for the Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board - English Separate School Board Trustee.

Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address

Beverley Eckensweiler	English Separate School Board Trustee	Louis Street, Mildmay
Richard (Rick) Zettler	English Separate School Board Trustee	Bruce Road 3, Brockton
Unofficial List of Candidates for I	French Public School Board Trustee, Le Conseil Scolaire Vi	iamonde

One to be elected representing the Counties of Bruce, Grey, Simcoe, and Dufferin

The City of Barrie is accepting nominations for French Public School Board Trustee.

Office	Qualifying Address
French Public School Board Trustee	Hemingway Crescent, Barrie
French Public School Board Trustee	Birkhall Place, Barrie
	French Public School Board Trustee

Unofficial List of Candidates for French Separate School Board Trustee, Le Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence

One to be elected representing the Counties of Lambton, Huron, Grey, Perth and Bruce.

The City of Sarnia is accepting nominations for French Public School Board Trustee.

Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address
Sylvie C. Barbeau-Chmielewski	School Board Trustee CSC Providence	Exmouth Street, Sarnia

Meghan Re	ale
-----------	-----

Fanshawe Drive, Sarnia